Starting a solo practice

I started this blog because there weren’t many resources for solos around.

So the publication of Carolyn Elephant’s Solo by Choice is noteworthy.

Her My Shingle blog is a great advocate of the views of solos.

Canada’s Wise Law Blog also has a detailed post on Starting a Law Firm.

2 Responses to “Starting a solo practice”

  1. Glenn F. Russell, Jr. Says:

    Hi

    I will be the first to admit I create many typos on my website, however I just wanted to pass along the fact that Ms. Elefant’s name is spelled with an”f” and not a “ph”

    Glenn

  2. Ray Says:

    Good to know there are fellows like me exist .

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

